Summer Game Schedule

Cypress Master Varsity Basketball Schedule

Blue Group (Tues/Wed)                        White Group (Mon/Thurs)

  • Chai                                                               • Eddie
  • Zain                                                               •  Elijah
  • Shane                                                            • Sam
  • Cooper                                                          • Devin F.
  • Kody                                                              • Zac
  • Alex                                                               • Nate
  • KV                                                                  • Kai
  • Devon                                                           • Matt

June 5 (Wed – All)
8:00 pm @ Villa Park (VP)

June 6 (Thur)
6:00 pm @ CHS vs La Mirada

June 11 (Tues)
6:00 pm @ Norwalk vs Norwalk

June 12 (Wed – All)
6:30 pm @ VP vs Mater Dei

June 13 (Thur)
6:00 pm @ CHS vs Downey

June 15 (Saturday – All)
8:00 am @ JSerra vs St. Mary’s
11:45 am @ Mission Viejo High School vs Culver City

June 16 (Sunday – All)
9:15 am @ Beckman vs Clovis East
11:45 @ Beckman vs La Mirada

June 17 (Mon)
6:00 pm @ Marina vs Woodbridge

June 18 (Tue)
BYE

June 19 (Wed: White VP,  Blue Marina)
5:00 pm @ Marina vs Fountain Valley
8:15pm @ VP vs Mater Dei

June 20 (Thur)
6:00 pm @ CHS vs Pioneer

June 24 (Mon)
7:20 pm @ Marina vs Dominguez

June 25 (Wed)
6:00 pm @ CHS vs Whitney

June 26 (Wed: Blue VP,  White Marina)
3:00 @ VP vs ??? (All)
4:15 pm @ VP vs ??? (All)
8:30 pm @ Marina vs HB (Blue)

June 27 (Thur)
6:00 pm @ CHS vs California

June 28–June 30 (Invite)
Westmont Tournament TBA

July 1 (Mon)
12:20 pm @ Marina vs Marina

July 2 (Tue)
6:00 pm @ Cerritos vs Cerritos

July 3 (Wed)
1:30 pm @ Marina vs Los Al
6:30 pm @ VP vs JSerra

July 8 (Mon)
8:30 pm @ Marina vs Sunny Hills

July 10 (Wed)
1:30 pm @ Marina vs Westminster

July 11–13 (All)
Cypress Summer Clash